Our team is made up of highly skilled individuals that have major experience in the labeling industry as well as admin, marketing, sales and quality control. Our team is passionate about what they do and they give their best all day every day.



Managing Director

Jean van der Walt

Email: jean@limitlesslabels.co.za


Admin

Di Vanderwagen

Email: admin@limitlesslabels.co.za


Operations

Frankie Eiman

Email: operations@limitlesslabels.co.za


Sales & Marketing

Grant Vanderwagen

Email: grant@limitlesslabels.co.za

Sales

Matt Maurer

Email: matt@limitlesslabels.co.za

Sales

Pieter Wium

Email: pieter@limitlesslabels.co.za

Designer

Charl van der Merwe

Email: charl@limitlesslabels.co.za

22 Oosterland Rd Dal Josafat Paarl | +27(0) 21 862 0301 | +27(0) 711 952 782 | admin@limitlesslabels.co.za

2015-06-01_DesignIcons_612.png 2015-06-01_DesignIcons_622.png 2015-06-01_DesignIcons_682.png